Let’s Talk

225-218-6366

Carey Guglielmo, President & Owner, careyguglielmo@astmg.com  
Evan Stenhouse, 
National Sales Director, Direct: 225-202-4422, evanstenhouse@astmg.com


Carey Guglielmo  President & Owner  225-218-6366    careyguglielmo@astmg.com

Carey Guglielmo
President & Owner
225-218-6366
careyguglielmo@astmg.com

Ashely Guglielmo  V.P. of Business Development  225-302-5122    acguglielmo@aol.com

Ashely Guglielmo
V.P. of Business Development
225-302-5122
acguglielmo@aol.com

Carey J. Guglielmo, Sr.  Special Counsel/Board Member  225-218-6366    cguglielmo@gmstl.com

Carey J. Guglielmo, Sr.
Special Counsel/Board Member
225-218-6366
cguglielmo@gmstl.com

Lisa Catanese  Director of Finance and Administration  225-302-5122    lisacatanese@astmg.com

Lisa Catanese
Director of Finance and Administration
225-302-5122
lisacatanese@astmg.com

Billy Haile  V.P. Of Operations  225-218-6366    billyhaile@astmg.com

Billy Haile
V.P. Of Operations
225-218-6366
billyhaile@astmg.com

Cody Muse  eCommerce Director  225-302-5290    codymuse@astmg.com

Cody Muse
eCommerce Director
225-302-5290
codymuse@astmg.com

Evan Stenhouse  National Sales Director  225-202-4422    evanstenhouse@astmg.com

Evan Stenhouse
National Sales Director
225-202-4422
evanstenhouse@astmg.com

Caroline Cosgrove  Business Development Director  337-692-6702    carolinecosgrove@astmg.com

Caroline Cosgrove
Business Development Director
337-692-6702
carolinecosgrove@astmg.com


Dan Ovesea  Accounting Manager  225-302-7314    danovesea@astmg.com

Dan Ovesea
Accounting Manager
225-302-7314
danovesea@astmg.com

Lainey Eddlemon, Social Media Intern, marketing@astmg.com
Nicholas Hollingsworth, Digital Marketing Intern, nickhollingsworth@astmg.com
Elizabeth Duclaux, Graphic Design Intern, graphics@astmg.com


AST E-Commerce Headquarters
7909 Wrenwood Blvd., Ste. C
Baton Rouge, LA 70809